Flow Consulting Group Team Members

Principals

placeholder

Ron Braun P. Eng.

604-609-0500 ext 104
rbraun@flowgroup.ca

placeholder

Asif Hussain P. Eng., LEED AP

604-609-0500 ext 102
ahussain@flowgroup.ca

placeholder

Tony Leung P. Eng.

604-609-0500 ext 101
tleung@flowgroup.ca

placeholder

Bassam Yammine P. Eng., LEED AP

604-609-0500 ext 107
byammine@flowgroup.ca

Senior Staff

placeholder
Othmar Brunner C. Tech., Jrn. Mst.
Manager Electrical Department
604-609-0500 ext 103
obrunner@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Tony Tsang P.Eng. LEED AP
Mechanical Engineer
604-609-0500 ext 109
pleung@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Peter Leung P.Eng., C.Eng, MIET, MHKIE
Electrical Engineer
604-609-0500 ext 120
pleung@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Tanga Arthurs, AScT
Electrical Project Manager
604-609-0500 ext
tarthurs@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Wendy Yan, P.Eng.
Electrical Engineer
604-609-0500 ext
wyan@flowgroup.ca

Technical & Administrative Staff

placeholder
Alexander Ledaire, B.Sc., EIT, Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 125
aledaire@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Ian Dong, B.Sc.,
Electrical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 122
idong@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Sukhdeep Dhaliwal, B.Tech.
Electrical Designer
604-609-0500 ext
sdhaliwal@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Lovejit Buttar, Dipl. T.
Mechanical Technologist
604-609-0500 ext
lbuttar@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Dareshdeep Singh, B.Sc.
Junior Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext
dsingh@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Bryan Antes, Dipl.T.
Mechanical Technologist
604-609-0500 ext
bantes@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Manjot Ahluwalia
Electical Designer
604-609-0500
mahluwalia@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Maryam Zoughi
Energy Modeling
604-609-0500 ext
mzoughi@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Shmidov Erez, B. Sc.
Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext
serez@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Tania Student, B.Sc., Dipl. T. Office Administration
604-609-0500 ext 110
tstudent@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Alice Nakazawa
Administrative Assistant
604-609-0500
anakazawa@flowgroup.ca

Flow Consulting Group