Flow Consulting Group Team Members

Principals

placeholder

Ron Braun, P. Eng.

604-609-0500 ext 104
rbraun@flowgroup.ca

placeholder

Asif Hussain, P. Eng., LEED AP

604-609-0500 ext 102
ahussain@flowgroup.ca

placeholder

Tony Leung, P. Eng.

604-609-0500 ext 101
tleung@flowgroup.ca

placeholder

Bassam Yammine, P. Eng., LEED AP

604-609-0500 ext 107
byammine@flowgroup.ca

Senior Staff

placeholder
Othmar Brunner, C. Tech., Jrn. Mst.
Manager Electrical Department
604-609-0500 ext 103
obrunner@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Tony Tsang, P.Eng., LEED AP
Mechanical Engineer
604-609-0500 ext 109
ttsang@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Peter Leung, P.Eng.
Electrical Engineer
604-609-0500 ext 120
pleung@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Tanga Arthurs, AScT
Electrical Project Manager
604-609-0500 ext 112
tarthurs@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Robert Luft, P.Eng.
Mechanical Engineer
604-609-0500 ext 111
rluft@flowgroup.ca

Technical & Administrative Staff

placeholder
Ian Dong, B.Sc.
Electrical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 122
idong@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Sukhdeep Dhaliwal, B.Tech.
Electrical Designer,
604-609-0500 ext 108
sdhaliwal@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Lovejit Buttar, Dipl. T.
Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 125
lbuttar@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Henry Wang, M.Eng., EIT, Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 125
hwang@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Joseph Braun, B.A.Sc., EIT
Junior Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 106
jbraun@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
David Messenger
Junior Mechanical Technologist
604-609-0500 ext 124
dmessenger@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Jack Ji, B.A.Sc., EIT
Junior Electrical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 122
jji@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Andrew Sinclair
Junior Electical Technologist
604-609-0500 ext 118
asinclair@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Stanley Julien, B. Eng
Mechanical Designer
604-609-0500 ext 124
sjulien@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Tania Student, B.Sc., Dipl. T.,
Accounting & Office Administration
604-609-0500 ext 110
tstudent@flowgroup.ca

placeholder
Alice Nakazawa
Administrative Assistant
604-609-0500 ext 118
anakazawa@flowgroup.ca

Flow Consulting Group